Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors sets the vision that serves as a guide for every aspect of Pine Tree Society. While members have diverse expertise and backgrounds, they do have one thing in common: a passion for Pine Tree Society. Our board members are champions, advocates and they are invested in the impact that Pine Tree Society makes in the lives of Maine people with disabilities and their families each and every day.

Pine Tree Society’s Board of Directors:

  • Matt Prunier, Chair
  • Susan Seiler, First Vice Chair
  • Lorraine Twombly, Second Vice Chair
  • Leo Soucy, Treasurer
  • Joseph Drago, Secretary

In addition to the officers, board members include:

  • Zachary Brandwein
  • Stephen Butterfield
  • Christine Cleary
  • Craig A. Mason, Ph.D.
  • Ian McCarthy
  • John Mullaney
  • Ryan Oakes
Skip to content